top of page
SPRING NYSE BANNER.png

NYSE Details

Length Of Season

FEBRUARY 17TH, 2024 - APRIL 28TH, 2024

Included In Our Season

9 Practices, 7 Games (8 if team makes it to Championships) & Uniforms!

Cost

$260.00 Per Player. 

NYSE3revised2.png

NEW THIS SEASON!

tourney.png

IN-SEASON TOURNAMENT at the KIA CENTER!

MVP PLAYER INTERVIEWS!

NYSEwhitecopy.png

PLAYER REGISTRATION

No upcoming events at the moment

Come join us this Spring and experience a Development League like no other! Also be the first to experience our first-ever, "IN-SEASON TOURNAMENT" held at THE KIA CENTER! Open to Boys & Girls, 3rd-11th Grade. More info below:

NYSE SPRING 2024 Season INFO

Spring Season Registration Is NOW OPEN and closes February 9th, 2024 @ 5pm or when each division reaches capacity.

NO REFUNDS! You may transfer your fee to a future season within 1 year.

 

PLAYER ASSESSMENT DAY

*Our Assessment Day is NOT a tryout, more so an evaluation to ensure our staff creates balanced teams. Everyone makes a team!

Date: SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 17TH, 2024

Location: Lake Nona Middle School

Time:

3rd & 4th Grade - 9am-10am

5th & 6th Grade - 10am-11am

7th & 8th Grade - 11am-12pm

HS Division - 12pm-1pm

 

UNIFORM PICK UP EVENT

Date: Friday, March 1st, 2024

Location: Lake Nona Middle School

Time: 7pm-8:30pm

PRACTICE SCHEDULE DATES

Practices are held every Wednesday’s @ Lake Nona Middle School & Odyssey Middle School by division.

 

6pm-7pm - JR Ballerz

7pm-8pm - Rising Stars

8pm-9pm - All Stars & HS

Practice Schedule

Wednesday 2/21/24

Wednesday 2/28/24

Wednesday 3/6/24

Wednesday 3/13/24

Wednesday 3/27/24

Wednesday 4/3/24

Wednesday 4/10/24

Wednesday 4/17/24

Wednesday 4/24/24

GAME SCHEDULE & DATES

Games are played every Saturday @ Lake Nona Middle School by division.

 

Game Schedule

First Game 3/2/24

Saturday 3/9/24

Saturday 3/16/24

Saturday 3/30/24

Sunday 4/7/2024

IN-SEASON TOURNAMENT @ THE KIA CENTER!

NYSE Spring Season Participants will have the opportunity to participate in our In-Season Tournament April 7th, 2024 at the KIA Center! Our Tournament will run from 12pm-3pm. Those who participate will also be able to attend the MAGIC game against the BULLS that same night! More details will be sent to those who register.

Saturday 4/13/24

Saturday 4/20/24

Saturday 4/27/24

Championship Sunday 4/28/24

tourney.png

🚨🚨 OUR FIRST-EVER "IN-SEASON TOURNAMENT" AT THE KIA CENTER SUNDAY, APRIL 7TH! 🚨🚨

 

THIS SPRING, WE'LL BE HOLDING OUR INAUGURAL "IN-SEASON TOURNAMENT" ON THE MAGIC COURT!! PARTICIPANTS WILL ALSO HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO ATTEND THE MAGIC VS. BULLS GAME THAT SAME NIGHT!!

552-NYSE_11-Nov-2023-AS.jpg

GAME DAY MEDIA

1599-NYSE_18-Nov-2023.jpg
5062-NYSE_18-Nov-2023.jpg
3566-NYSE_1-July-2023.jpg
239-NYSE_3-May-2023.jpg
4435-NYSE_6-May-2023.jpg
AdventHealth_global_4C.png
bottom of page