top of page

Sat, Feb 17

|

Orlando

Spring Season 2024 - High School Division (Boys 9th/10th Grade)

Registration is closed
See other events
Spring Season 2024 - High School Division (Boys 9th/10th Grade)
Spring Season 2024 - High School Division (Boys 9th/10th Grade)

Time & Location

Feb 17, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Orlando, 13700 Narcoossee Rd, Orlando, FL 32832, USA

Guests

About the Event

SPRING SEASON 2024 INFO

Spring Registration NOW OPEN! Closes Friday, February 9th, 2024 or when each division reaches capacity.

NO REFUNDS! You may transfer your fee to a future season within 1 year.

PLAYER ASSESSMENT DAY

*Our Assessment Day is NOT a tryout, more so an evaluation to ensure our staff creates balanced teams. Everyone makes a team!

Date: Saturday, February 17th, 2024

Location: Lake Nona Middle School

Time:

HS Division - 12pm-1pm

UNIFORM PICK UP EVENT

Date: Friday, March 1st, 2024

Location: Lake Nona Middle School

Time: 7pm-8:30pm

PRACTICE SCHEDULE DATES

Practices are held every Wednesday’s @ Lake Nona Middle School & Odyssey Middle School by division.

6pm-7pm - JR Ballerz

7pm-8pm - Rising Stars

8pm-9pm - All Stars & HS

Wednesday 2/21/24

Wednesday 2/28/24

Wednesday 3/6/24

Wednesday 3/13/24

Wednesday 3/27/24

Wednesday 4/3/24

Wednesday 4/10/24

Wednesday 4/17/24

Wednesday 4/24/24

GAME SCHEDULE & DATES

Games are played every Saturday @ Lake Nona Middle School by division.

First Game 3/2/24

Saturday 3/9/24

Saturday 3/16/24

Saturday 3/30/24

Sunday 4/7/24

Amway Center Jamboree

Saturday 4/13/24

Saturday 4/20/24

Saturday 4/27/24

Championship Sunday 4/28/24

Tickets

  • NYSE High School Division

    $260.00
    +$6.50 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page